The Association

The Association saw the day in 2021. It is made up of 15 book professionals and project partners. Its aim is to promote, to a wide audience, the high-quality, unique and independent editorial work and publishing for young people carried out by these publishers, thus bearing witness to international cultural diversity.


  • President : Christine Morault
  • Secretary: Nadine Dronet
  • Treasurer : Anne Thouzeau

Association Officers

Chloé Aubry, Florence Boudet, Nolwenn Caillet, Paolo Canton, Christelle Capo-Chichi, Nadine Dronet, Tereza Horváthová, Charlotte Jaillot, Magdalena Kłos-Podsiadło, Laurence Le Guen, Lise Martin, Christine Morault, Élisabeth Sourdillat, Noémie Spiessert, Anne Thouzeau, Véronique Triger, Elisa Villella

Coordination: Lise Martin